Hallitus


Hallituksen jäsenet 2020

Sari Vesala

Puheenjohtaja

Vimpeli

p. 040 5652900

sari.vesala@alajarvi.fi


Lea Vasalampi 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Vimpeli

p. 040 5968707

lea.vasalampi@gmail.com


Margit Karvonen

Sihteeri

Evijärvi

p. 0400 164017

margit.karvonen@gmail.com


Timo Mäntyniemi

Alajärvi

p. 0500 641130

vesivek@japo.fi


Raija Niemelä

Soini

p. 040 4131413

raijan52@gmail.com


Lis-Maj Lappinen

Evijärvi

p. 0400 565607

lis-maj.lappinen@hotmail.com


Tarja Toivonen

Lappajärvi

p. 044 5182281

toivostarja@gmail.com

Kirsti Kivelä

Alajärvi

p. 044 2970215

kirsti.kivela@alajarvi.fi


Jimi Timo

Vimpeli

p. 045 2774413

jimi.timo@hotmail.com


Varajäsen:

Kaisa Tissarinen

Lappajärvi

p. 040 5651908

kaisu.tissarinen@gmail.com